Lifeline Connection Locations


Lifeline Connection is a Living Free Community ministry. More than 40 Lifeline Connection ministries are now in operation across the United States.

Lifeline Connection is a small group ministry, offering a faith-based alternative to court-ordered secular groups. Each Lifeline Connection ministry is unique, and adjusts to the uniqueness of their community and regional needs.

Recently Living Free made the decision that future expansion of the non-residential ministry will be under the name Living Free Community(tm).


Arkansas


Baxter County
Twin Lakes Lifeline Connection
Jerry Aspinwall
Phone: 870.424.3277
Email: doc777jerry@hotmail.com

Lifeline
Gene Woods
Phone: 479.640.1187
Email: genewoodsrr@gmail.com

Poinsett County
Restoration House
Ruth Brown
Phone: 870.530.6903
Email: restorationhm@ymail.com

Georgia


Colquitt County
Justin West
Phone: 850.693.4166
Email: justin.west@teenchallenge.cc

Gilmer County
Steve Fallin, Director
Phone: 706.276.2532
Email: srfallin1@aol.com

Indiana


Allen County
Daniel Shreck
Phone: 260.450.6894
Email: danielshreck@in-lifeline.org

Carroll County
John & Cindy Chapman
Phone: 765.564.4558
Email: chapman@delphifirst.org

Jennings County
Gary Prange
Phone: 812.592.0790
Email: restoragarrythplptr@sbcglobal.net

Washington County Lifeline
4517 East St. Rd. 160
Salem, IN 47167
Bruce Stephenson, Director
Phone: 812.620.1878
Phone: 812.620.1870
FAX: 812.967.1383
Email: info@wc-lifeline.com
Web: http://www.wc-lifeline.com


Iowa


Des Moines, Iowa
Jeff Arp, Director
Phone: 515.282.5249
Email: j.arp@tcmid.org

Kansas


Central Kansas Lifeline Connection
2011 11th Street
Great Bend, Ks. 67530
Kimberly Becker, Director
Phone: 620.282.4014
Email: centralkslifeline@gmail.com

Kentucky


Anderson County
Kim Black, Director
Phone: 502.839.1695
Email: kim.black@fullgospelky.org
Web: http://andersoncountyrecovery.org

Bell County
Sharon Teaney, Director
Phone: 606.337.9955
Email: lifelineofbellcounty@hotmail.com

Bourbon County
Anthony Gubitz, Director
Phone: 859.987.5905
Email: pastorgub@yahoo.com
Donna Martin, Registrar
Email: bclifelineconnection@yahoo.com

Bullit County
Barbara Wright
Phone: 502.396.0138
Phone: 502.338.0634
Email: userjbarb@aol.com

Carter County
Lifeline of Carter County
Jim Varney
Phone: 606.255.6122
Email: pastorjim@windstream.net

Clark County
Robert Gayheart, Director
Phone: 606.744.6939
Email: clarkcountycoroner@yahoo.com
Steve Humble
Email: stephenhumble@bellsouth.net

Clay County
Steve & Leslie Collett
Phone: 606.599.6102
Email: steve80@windstream.net

Harrison County
Tunya Adams, Director
Phone: 859.588.6130
Email: tunya@livinghopeky.org

Henderson County
Janice Burke, Director
Phone: 270.830.8041
Email: jburke02@bellsouth.net

Knott County
James Phelps
Phone: 606.785.5329
Email: jphelps@uky.edu

Leslie County
Scott Asher, Director
Phone: 606.275.5444 or 606.275.2600
Email: lifeline_leslie@pds.net

Lincoln County
Steve Gates
Phone: 812.639.7405
Email: revgates12@hotmail.com

Marion County
Central Kentucky Lifeline
Neal Gordon, Director
Phone: 270.699.1169
Email: neal.gordon@windstream.net

McCracken County
'Freedom for Life
Doris Strong, Director
Phone: 270.443.4743
Email: bdstrong@comcast.net

Meade County
Rachelle Frazier, Director
Phone: 502.681.8844
Email: meadecountylifeline@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.meadecountylifeline.org

Nicholas County
Greg & Toni Spivey
Phone: 859.227.1319
Email: gregspivey@hotmail.com

Perry County
Michael Barnett
Phone: 606.439.5116
Email: mike@newhopechurchhazard.org
Emily Hudson
Phone: 606.233.1828

Pike County
Richard Holmes
Phone: 606.437.0258
Email: richardh@trinityharvest.net

Powell County
Anthony Molihan, Director
Phone: 606.663.9170
Kevin Morton
Phone: 606.424.2547
Email: kevin_morton@hotmail.com

Rowan County
Jack Templeman, Director
Phone: 606.776.5422

Scott County
Norma Manley, Co-Director
Dianna Stewart, Registrar
Phone: 502.370.2399
Email Director: director@scottcountylifeline.org
Email Registrar: register@scottcountylifeline.org
Web: http://ScottCountyLifeline.org

Woodford County
Darren Birch, Director
Phone: 859.229.1202
Email: darrensbirch@gmail.com

Maryland


Cumberland, Maryland
Gavin Shannon, Director
Phone: 240.522.6027
Email: gavinshannon37@gmail.com

Missouri


Greene County
Justin Henry, Director
PO Box 3903
Springfield, MO 65808
Phone: 812.239.7684
Email: justinhenry7@yahoo.com

Polk County
Angel Hovey
Phone: 417.234.1322 or 417.326.5055
Email: angle@thebean316.com

Stone County
Teresa Richardson
Phone: 417.337.4291
Email: trsaich@gmail.com

Ohio


Butler County
Kim & Felix Russo
Phone: 513.207.6225
Email: offeringsholygroundcafe@gmail.com

Huron County
Tammy & Dave Webb, Directors
Phone: 419.921.9289
Email: lifelineofhuroncountyoh@yahoo.com

Jackson County
Justin & Amy Oyer
Phone: 740.466.8348
Email: W4Crecoveryministry@yahoo.com


South Carolina


Clarendon County
Charles Shorter
Phone: 803.478.7411
Email: lifelineconnections@ymail.com

Tennessee


Hamblen County
Dani Jackson
Phone: 423.839.3626
Email: danijackson63@yahoo.com

Hardin County
Tennessee Valley Teen Challenge
Savannah, Tennessee
Jim Forakis
Phone: 731.926.2555
Email: tnvalleyteen@bellsouth.net

Shelby County
Anatole Williams
Phone: 901.283.6086
Email: pastordon@raleighassembly.com

West Virginia


Cabell County
Lifeline Connection of Cabell County
Lisa Toppins, Director
Phone: 304.840.3660
Email: lisa@reachwv.com

Wyoming


Laramie County
Chad Werner
Phone: 513.833.1181
Email: chadwerner@centurylink.net

Natrona County
Casper, Wyoming
Pat Boyer, Director
Phone: 307.258.5397 or 307.265.7753
Email: pataboyer@gmail.com